Accompagnement

 

Accompagnez vos équipes sur le moment, où que vous soyez, à l'aide de commentaires et d'assurance qualité en temps réel.

 

Identifiez les possibilités d'accompagnement

La majorité des entreprises ayant des effectifs entièrement ou partiellement à distance, il est plus important que jamais d'obtenir des informations sur les performances des agents. Stella Connect recueille le feedback des clients sur les performances des agents après chaque interaction de service. Les responsables d'équipe peuvent facilement identifier et exploiter les occasions importantes d'accompagnement de leurs agents, grâce à un taux de réponse allant jusqu'à 50 % et des flux de feedback en temps réel.

L'accompagnement en temps réel, la clé du succès

Ne manquez aucune occasion d'accompagner

Avec la fonctionnalité Accompagnement de Stella Connect, vous ne manquerez aucune occasion d'accompagner votre équipe, même si vous ne vous trouvez pas dans le centre de contact. Des alertes configurables envoient des notifications instantanées sur votre téléphone, votre messagerie et autres supports lorsqu'un agent reçoit un feedback négatif. Les responsables d'équipe peuvent examiner les feedbacks depuis leur bureau, chez eux ou pendant un déplacement, créer un lien vers l'intégralité du ticket et accompagner l'agent pour l'aider à s'améliorer à l'avenir.

Offrez un renforcement positif

Le flux constant de feedbacks permet, non seulement d'assurer un accompagnement contre les feedbacks négatifs, mais aussi d'aider les responsables d'équipe à donner un renforcement positif aux agents juste après une interaction positive. Certains membres de l'équipe travaillant encore à domicile, la capacité à fournir un renforcement positif est un atout pour les responsables d'équipe qui cherchent à dynamiser le moral et à s'assurer que leurs agents se sentent soutenus et appréciés.

Accompagnez les agents sur le moment, où que vous soyez

We understand how important it is to coach in-the-moment – no matter where you are. So often, too much time passes between a negative interaction and agent coaching. Don’t let a distributed workforce impact your ability to coach your agents in the moment. Stella Connect gives team leaders the tools to identify micro-coaching opportunities and deliver immediate feedback – no matter where you and your agent are.

« Avec Stella Connect, les superviseurs peuvent facilement identifier les possibilités d'accompagnement tout au long de la journée, se concentrer sur des 'domaines d'amélioration' lors des évaluations d'assurance qualité et fournir un accompagnement opportun et exploitable, là où il est le plus requis. »

N'attendez pas qu'une interaction soit partie aux oubliettes, offrez un accompagnement en temps réel avec Stella Connect, où que vous soyez.

Pas encore prêt pour une démo ?

Check out our free resources on customer service coaching best practices.

 

Renforcez l'accompagnement 29 conseils en matière de formation et d'accompagnement du service client
Renforcez l'accompagnement Customer Service Coaching Plan 9 Tips for How to Coach More Successful Agents
Renforcez l'accompagnement 7 Signs You Need Better Customer Service Coaching

Coaching

In-the-moment coaching anywhere with real-time feedback and QA.

 

Identify Coaching Opportunities

With a majority of companies having fully or partially distributed workforces, gaining insight into agent performance is more important than ever. Stella Connect captures customer feedback on agent performance after every service interaction. With response rates of up to 50% and real-time feedback streams, team leaders can easily identify and act on meaningful coaching opportunities with their agents.

Why Real-Time Coaching is the key to success

Never Miss a Coaching Moment

With Stella Connect’s Coaching feature, you’ll never miss a coaching moment – even if you’re not on the Contact Center floor with your team. Configurable alerts send instant notifications to your phone, e-mail, and more when an agent receives a piece of negative feedback. Team leaders can then review the feedback at the office, at home, or on the go, link to the full ticket, and coach the agent to show them how they can do better in the future.

Deliver Positive Reinforcement

The constant flow of feedback not only enables coaching against negative feedback, but also empowers team leaders to give agents positive reinforcement immediately after a positive interaction. With some team members still working from home, the ability to provide positive reinforcement is an asset to team leaders looking to boost morale and ensure their agents feel supported and appreciated.

Coach Agents in the Moment Wherever You Are

We understand how important it is to coach in-the-moment – no matter where you are. So often, too much time passes between a negative interaction and agent coaching. Don’t let a distributed workforce impact your ability to coach your agents in the moment. Stella Connect gives team leaders the tools to identify micro-coaching opportunities and deliver immediate feedback. – no matter where you and your agent are.

“With Stella Connect, supervisors can readily identify coaching opportunities throughout the day, focus on specific ‘Areas of Improvement’ in QA reviews, and provide timely, actionable coaching where it’s needed most.”

Don’t wait until an interaction is long forgotten, provide real-time coaching with Stella Connect wherever you are.

Not Ready for a Demo?

Download our free guide to best practices on coaching your customer service team.