Personnel mobile

 

Take your frontline team to the next level, no matter where they sit. Empower your customer service agents with our remote work bundle:

 

Dans un avenir prévisible, le centre de contact à haute densité et à bureaux ouverts n'existera plus.

Passer à une équipe entièrement à distance peut s'avérer compliqué, mais les avantages sont certains. Quelle que soit la répartition de votre centre de contact, Stella Connect permettra à votre équipe de prospérer.

Le feedback dont vous avez besoin, quand vous en avez besoin, où que vous soyez

Il est parfois difficile de rester en phase avec son équipe lorsque l'on travaille loin du centre de contact. Avec Stella Connect, les feedbacks des clients peuvent être rassemblés, analysés et partagés avec les agents en temps réel, afin d'assurer une amélioration ciblée des performances.

Communiquez, exécutez et assurez la qualité de procédures qui ne cessent d'évoluer pour votre équipe dispersée

Dans cet environnement qui change rapidement, il est plus difficile que jamais de rester en contact avec les clients. Assurez-vous que vos agents dispersés mettent en pratique les politiques actualisées grâce à une solution d'assurance qualité automatisée.

Maintenez la motivation des agents grâce à des récompenses et à la reconnaissance, même virtuellement

Les agents du centre de contact tirent leur force et leur motivation du travail en équipe. Dans un contexte où les équipes deviennent plus virtuelles que présentielles, la capacité de remarquer et de récompenser leurs excellentes performances leur permettra de rester motivées et engagées. Les évaluations de Stella Connect offrent aux clients le moyen de féliciter vos agents en temps réel.

Des agents engagés offrent un meilleur service client. 

Motivez et retenez les meilleurs talents avec Stella Connect.

Remote Workforce

Take your front-line team to the next level, no matter where they sit. Empower your customer service agents with our remote work bundle:

For the foreseeable future, the high-density, open-office contact center will no longer exist.

Making the transition to a fully remote team can be overwhelming, but the benefits are undeniable. No matter the distribution of your contact center, Stella Connect will enable your team to thrive.

The feedback you need, when you need it, wherever you are

It can be difficult to keep your finger on the pulse of your team when removed from the contact center floor. With Stella Connect, customer feedback can be gathered, analyzed and shared with agents in real time, ensuring specific improvements in performance.

Communicate, enforce, and QA evolving procedures no matter where your team is

Given this rapidly changing environment, being in touch with customer temperature is more difficult than ever. Ensure your dispersed agents are putting up-to-date policies into practice with an automated QA solution.

Maintain agent motivation with rewards and recognition, even in a virtual environment

Contact center agents draw strength and motivation from working in a team. As your teams become more virtual than in-person, noticing and rewarding excellence in performance will allow you to keep your team motivation and engagement high. Stella Connect’s reviews process lets customers give “virtual high-fives” to your agents in real time.

Engaged agents deliver better customer service. 

Motivate and retain top talent with Stella Connect.